Written by RUGBYMag Staff    Wednesday, 18 May 2011 22:20    PDF Print Write e-mail
RUGBYMag Announces DII All Americans
Colleges - Men's DII College

RUGBYMag.com is proud to announce its Division II All Americans. This unofficial All American team was chosen based on scouting reports, coach recommendations, and in-person evaluation.

Headlining the squad is UW-Whitewater No.8 and USA U20 prop Chuck Koehler, who led the Warhawks to a national title.

RUGBYMag.com 2010-2011 DII All Americans
1 Emery Pressman (Salisbury) 
2 Brandon Lugar (Sierra)
3 Joe Epping (UW-Whitewater)
4 Justin Hill (South Florida)
5 Dan Kloeckner (Missouri)
6 Rufus Walker (Cal Maritime)
7 Ross Berriman (Middlebury)
8 Chuck Koehler (UW-Whitewater)
9 Brian Sirkia (Middlebury)
10 Nick Kuhl (Salisbury)
11 Brian Weddle (Sierra)
12 Matt Houston (ECU)
13 Matt Strohm (SLU)
14 Kevin Hawke (Cal Maritime)
15 Adam Umstead (Michigan State)